No title for a no lifer

Hej! Livet har, milt uttryckt, varit en smula upp och ner de senaste veckorna. Varken kan eller vill gå in på varendaste liten detalj; men det har varit stökigt (och då inte bara i min lägenhet..), så mycket kan jag säga. Utöver allt det där stöket som varit har det egentligen inte hänt särskilt mycket. I onsdags var vi (jag fick med mig Lovisa och Pascal!!!!!) på poolparty hos Lucas och hans bror vilket var jättekul... Tills jag slutar minnas, men jag hoppas och tror att jag hade kul efter det också. 
 
Annars... Inte mycket, som sagt. Inga tävlingar, inget annat värt att berätta. Var inne i Solothurn en dag och shoppade lite nödvändigheter, men det är också allt jag gjort. I övrigt är det bara jobb, jobb, lite mer jobb och så en väldans massa tankar om framtiden på det. Men det får vi ta en annan gång.
 
Tills dess... HA D!
 
 
Poser loser
 
 
Monday flowers
 
 
Evita aka the cow with the sore nose
 
 
Elton loves me
 
 
Swedish mafia
 
 
Amen
 
* * * * *
 
***Lately quite a lot of my friends and other people who are not fluent in swedish has been asking me to start blogging in english (or german, but since I still don't speak german I think I should stay with the english, haha), and well... I'll give it a try, or at least for some posts. Actually I've been thinking about doing this for a while now, but since my english is not PERFECT and some people (read: swedish people) has a way of comment literally everything that isn't perfect about foreign languages I always was to scared to give it a try. So please be nice, I know that my english aren't perfect, but really... It's not my first language so it's not supposed to be ;-) And as for you swedish idiots that literally search for others mistakes... Please get a life AND STOP READING THE ENGLISH PART OF THE POSTS SINCE IT'S BASICALLY THE SAME TEXT AS IN THE SWEDISH PART AND I HOPE THAT YOU ARE NOT THAT STUPID THAT YOU NEED TO READ SOMETHING TWICE TO UNDERSTAND IT. With Love /Lovisa***
 
Hi! Over the last couple of weeks my life has turned a bit upside down. At the moment I can't, or even want to, speak about everything that's been going on lately. It's been a real mess, that's all I can say for now. Except for that... Not much has happened in my life since the last time we spoke. This wednesday me, Lovisa and Pascal went to a pool party at Lucas and his brother which was epic. At least as long as I remember the night, but hopefully I had a great time after that as well!
 
 Otherwise... Not much. No shows, and nothing else worth telling. I went for some shopping in Solothurn the other day but that's about it. Except for that it's only work, work, some more work and a lot of thoughts on the future. I'll tell you more about that another day.
 
But until then... Have a nice day!
Karin

Varför!?! Varför blev du så snygg och inte jag!?!

Svar: Haha inte saaaaant (rätt vinkel o rätt ljus..hehe) men TACK 😘
Lovisa Munter

gotta love em' swedes<33 alldeles för många besserwissers här.

Svar: Men eller hur, älska <3333
Lovisa Munter

ry

Finallyyyyyyyyyyy muntana!

Svar: Didn't do it for u u arse 😘
Lovisa Munter

Pia

Det är roligt att följa din blogg Lovisa, även om jag inte är någon hästtjej. Vad har du för kamera och fotar med? Bra bilder ju.:)

Svar: Åh tack, vad kul att du tycker det!! Fotar med mobilen.. Haha ;)
Lovisa Munter




NAMN
Kom ihåg mig?

EMAIL (publiceras ej)


HEMSIDA


KOMMENTAR